top of page

TOUR

20190902pubchoir-benlee713-jpg.webp
Thu May 23                 Weirder Together Variety Show, MELB               Tickets

Fri May 24                    Royal Theatre Castlemaine VIC                          Tickets

Sat May 25                   Memo Music Hall, St Kilda VIC                           Tickets

Fri May 31                    Brunswick Picture House, Brunswick Heads      Tickets

Sat Jun 1                      Small Fry Rock, Brisbane                                     Tickets

Sat Jun 1                      Imperial Hotel, Eumundi QLD                            Tickets

Fri Jun 7                       Street Theatre, Canberra                                     Tickets

Sat Jun 8                      The Marlin, Ulladulla NSW                                  Tickets

Fri Jun 14                     Everglades Woy Woy NSW                                 Tickets

Sat Jun 15                    Avalon Beach RSL, NSW                                     Tickets

Fri Jun 21                     Studio 188 Ipswich, QLD                                     Tickets

Sat Jun 22                   Kingston Butter Factory, QLD                            
Tickets     
Sat June 29                The Concourse, Chatswood NSW                       Tickets

Thu July 4                   Redland Performing Arts Centre, QLD                Tickets

Fri July 5                     Star Court Theatre, Lismore NSW                         Tickets

Sat July 6                    Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour NSW      
Tickets

Fri Aug 2                     Pacific Palms Rec Club, Elizabeth Beach NSW    Tickets

Sat Aug 3                    Dungowan Brewery, Dungowan NSW                  Tickets

Wed Aug 7                 Piano Bar, Ballarat VIC                                            SOON

Thu Aug 8                  Piano Bar, Bendigo VIC                                           SOON

Fri Aug 9                    Queenscliff Town Hall, Queenscliff VIC                 Tickets

Sat Aug 10                 Cowes Cultural Centre, Philip Island VIC              Tickets

Thu Aug 15                Bone Idol Bar, Toowoomba QLD                           Tickets

Fri Aug 16                  SunPAC, Sunnybank QLD                                       SOON

Sat Aug 17                 Mo's Desert Clubhouse                                          SOON

Thu Aug 22                Warners Bay Theatre, Warners Bay NSW              Tickets

SOON!

bottom of page