top of page

TOUR

20190902pubchoir-benlee713-jpg.webp
Sat June 29                The Concourse, Chatswood NSW                         Tickets

Thu July 4                   Redland Performing Arts Centre, QLD                 Tickets

Fri July 5                     Star Court Theatre, Lismore NSW                         Tickets

Sat July 6                    Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour NSW      
Tickets

Sun July 7                   Hello Sailor, Port Macquarie NSW                 SOLD OUT!

Fri Aug 2                     Pacific Palms Rec Club, Elizabeth Beach NSW    Tickets

Sat Aug 3                    Dungowan Brewery, Dungowan NSW                  Tickets

Sun Aug 4                   Welders Dog Brewery, Armadale NSW                Tickets

Tue Aug 6                   Sofar Sounds, St Kilda VIC                                     Tickets

Wed Aug 7                 Piano Bar, Ballarat VIC                                            Tickets

Thu Aug 8                   Piano Bar, Bendigo VIC                                          Tickets

Fri Aug 9                     Queenscliff Town Hall, Queenscliff VIC                 Tickets

Sat Aug 10                  Cowes Cultural Centre, Philip Island VIC              Tickets

Wed Aug 14               Sofar Sounds, Mapleton QLD                                Tickets

Thu Aug 15                 Bone Idol Bar, Toowoomba QLD                           Tickets

Fri Aug 16                   SunPAC, Sunnybank QLD                                       Tickets

Sat Aug 17                  Mo's Desert Clubhouse, QLD                                Tickets

Sun Aug 18                 Sofar Sounds, Sth Brisbane, QLD                          Tickets

Thu Aug 22                 Warners Bay Theatre, Warners Bay NSW              Tickets

Thu Aug 29                 Sofar Sounds, Martin Place NSW                          Tickets

Fri Sep 6                      Trinity Sessions, Adelaide SA                                Tickets

Sat Sep 7                     Big Easy Radio, Aldinga SA                                   Tickets

Fri Sep 13                    Mount Gnomon Farm, Penguin TAS                     Tickets

Sat Sep 14                   Du Cane, Launceston TAS                                     Tickets

Sun Sep 15                  Longley International Hotel, Longley TAS            Tickets

Fri Sep 27                    The Victoria, Bathurst NSW                                   Tickets

Sat Sep 28                   Riverside Theatres, Parramatta NSW                    Tickets

Fri Oct 11                     Avoca Beach Theatre, NSW                                  Tickets

Sat Oct 26                    Bondi Pavilion Theatre, Bondi NSW                    Tickets


Aug A

SOON!

bottom of page